close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Family Storytime: Get Ready to Read

Family Storytime: Get Ready to Read

In-Branch Program

2022-12-08 11:00:00 2022-12-08 11:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime: Get Ready to Read Stoney Creek Branch - Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Thursday, December 08
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2022-12-08 11:00:00 2022-12-08 11:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime: Get Ready to Read Bring the whole family to story time and get ready to read. Stoney Creek Branch - Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Stoney Creek Branch

Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Bring the whole family to story time and get ready to read.

Bring the whole family to story time and get ready to read. Discover stories, rhymes, music, finger plays and flannel boards at this interactive program.  

AGE GROUP: | 0-4 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | Youth Services | Music Royalty | Literacy | In Branch | HPL kids | Family Storytime |

Stoney Creek Branch

Phone: 905-546-3200
Branch manager
Sarah Gauthier

Hours
Mon, Jan 30 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 31 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 01 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 02 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 03 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 04 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 05 Closed

About the library

The Stoney Creek Branch opened in January 2003 on the first floor of the former Stoney Creek City Hall, which is now owned by the RCMP. It is an amalgamation of the Winona and old Stoney Creek branches.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 06, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Feb 07, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Feb 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Thu, Feb 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Sat, Feb 11, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Mon, Feb 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Feb 14, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Tue, Feb 14, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Feb 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Feb 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Thu, Feb 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Sat, Feb 18, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Tue, Feb 21, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Feb 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Thu, Feb 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Thu, Feb 23, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Sat, Feb 25, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Mon, Feb 27, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Feb 28, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area