Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Family Storytime: Get Ready to Read

Family Storytime: Get Ready to Read

In-Branch Program

2023-02-22 10:00:00 2023-02-22 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime: Get Ready to Read Turner Park Branch - Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Wednesday, February 22
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-02-22 10:00:00 2023-02-22 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime: Get Ready to Read Bring the whole family to story time and get ready to read. Turner Park Branch - Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Turner Park Branch

Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Bring the whole family to story time and get ready to read.

Bring the whole family to story time and get ready to read. Discover stories, rhymes, music, finger plays and flannel boards at this interactive program.  

AGE GROUP: | 0-4 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | Youth Services | Music Royalty | Literacy | In Branch | HPL kids | Family Storytime |

Turner Park Branch

Phone: 905-546-3200
Branch manager
Shelagh Griffin

Hours
Mon, Mar 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 29 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 30 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 31 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 02 Closed

About the library

Opened in 2009, Turner Park Branch shares a stunning multi-use facility with the YMCA. The single-floor Branch offers materials and programming for children, youths, adults and seniors.

Upcoming events

Thu, Mar 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Mar 30, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Sat, Apr 01, 9:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Apr 03, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Apr 04, 9:30am - 10:00am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Apr 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Apr 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Thu, Apr 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Apr 06, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Sat, Apr 08, 9:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Apr 11, 9:30am - 10:00am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Apr 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Apr 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Thu, Apr 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Apr 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Fri, Apr 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Sat, Apr 15, 9:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Apr 17, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Apr 18, 9:30am - 10:00am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 18, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Turner Park - Computer Lab

Tue, Apr 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Apr 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Apr 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Wed, Apr 19, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Thu, Apr 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Apr 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Sat, Apr 22, 9:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Mon, Apr 24, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Apr 25, 9:30am - 10:00am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 25, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Turner Park - Computer Lab

Tue, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Apr 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Apr 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Wed, Apr 26, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Apr 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Apr 27, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Fri, Apr 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Fri, Apr 28, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Sat, Apr 29, 9:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room