Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Online Romance Book Club

Registration now closed

Online Romance Book Club

Neon Gods by Katee Robert

2024-03-20 18:30:00 2024-03-20 19:30:00 America/New_York Online Romance Book Club Virtual Branch -

Wednesday, March 20
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-20 18:30:00 2024-03-20 19:30:00 America/New_York Online Romance Book Club Read and discuss books, eBooks and eAudiobooks with Team HPL's Jennie and fellow book lovers in this online program. Virtual Branch -

Read and discuss books, eBooks and eAudiobooks with Team HPL's Jennie and fellow book lovers in this online program.

Chat about happily-ever-after stories that make you swoon and sigh. Join our Online Romance Book Club the third Wednesday of each month. This month's book is Neon Gods by Katee Robert. Check out a book, eBook, eAudiobook in HPL's catalogue. This title is also available via hoopla.  After you register, an invitation with instructions on how to join the online group follows via email. It includes a link to join the Microsoft Teams meeting at the scheduled date and time.  

AGE GROUP: | Older Adults | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Literary |

TAGS: | Reading | Online | Literature | Literary | Books | Book Club |

Virtual Branch

askhpl@hpl.ca
Phone: 905-546-3200

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Apr 09 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Apr 10 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Apr 11 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Apr 12 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Apr 13 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Apr 14 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Hamilton Public Library’s Virtual Branch offers Members the Freedom to Discover online through extensive digital collections, resources and services and in branch at HPL’s 23 locations and Bookmobile. Get a library card. Use the HPL App. Watch concerts, programs and events anytime on YouTube. Follow us on Twitter and Instagram @hamiltonlibrary. Like us on Facebook at HamiltonPublicLibrary.

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 15, 9:30am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, Apr 17, 9:30am - 10:30am
Online

Mon, Apr 22, 9:30am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, Apr 24, 9:30am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, Apr 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 9:30am - 10:30am
Online

Mon, May 06, 9:30am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, May 08, 9:30am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Tuesday, April 23 2024 at 9:00am

Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Tuesday, April 23 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, May 13, 9:30am - 10:30am
Online